And for the chocoholics....

I was out in a horrendous hail shower on my morning walk today; I'd swear Caley was looking at me and asking 'who's throwing stones at me!' He still wanted his ball thrown right enough but I must admit it maybe wasn't the longest walk ever. We did manage another walk later though so I think I've made up for it.
A bit more admin type stuff done; we have a new office computer and everything is a bit all over the place. There may have been some rather colourful language at times as things disappeared seemingly without a trace.
My last job was to create a poster for our upcoming village Christmas Fair with some new software; it got very un-Christmassy there for a while but it's done now and ready for distribution.

Dark indulgent chocolate brownies as requested by S today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.