Angelique

By Angelique

"-hats the way I like it"

Strange day with huge mood swings.
Over the moon with good news on my friend Steve. The surgeon believes he has removed all the cancer cells and Steve should be allowed home 2 weeks early.
I was so thrilled with this news so was really shocked in Tesco when I suffered a severe verbal attack from another shopper.

Moving on, Thankyou for your prayers in support of Steve's cancer operation. Today after work rushed home to see Phoebe then. back to Taunton to shop for food. Phoebe and I had been playing on the stairs with this toy. I was teasing her when she stayed with it on her head!! Voiller!!

Hope you have all had a good Thursday and I don't work on Fridays!! Off to my Stained glass lesson tomorrow so hopefully will finish my first glass piece.

Have a good day tomorow everyone, with the weekend looming.

Remember words hurt as they hit the air. Much kinder to walk away and not take the "bait"!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.