Gitama's World

By Gitama

More Clouds ........Over My Secret Lake

After visiting my Ma and Pa today I took myself the long way home.....My Secret Lake here is on the way it was so beautiful with all the clouds...It just had to be another Pano.

Said goodbye to the old fridge and in its place is a 'new ..you beaut' 2 door monster...which Jaiya has not had time to fill up yet....It is very posh I must say.

I received a package in the post......it said photos on the box?
I was rather curious unwrapping it...then I realised it was a most brilliant and beautiful book from Peter Sleepyhead it was a Photobook (Volume 1 ...expertly put together..and so beautifully and sensitively thought out) of his travels here in Australia ...
We got to hang out for a few days and we had so much fun taking pics....I was so touched to receive it.. and then on closer inspection I was gobsmacked at the most beautiful images he had taken.....and here I was giving him a hard time for not blipping...little did I know he was creating a masterpiece. Thank you so much my dear Friend.

I was talking to a friend about the people I have met here on blip.....it is so funny to think that we could pass each other on the street not realising that we have such a strong connection....genuinely care about that person and know a lot about their lives and loves but do not really know what they look like..so yes..pass them by. What a very strange and wonderful world we live in...such a mystery.
I will write more on this at a later date...I find it so interesting.

"The garden of the world has no limits Except in your mind.
Its presence is more beautiful than the stars.
With more clarity Than the polished mirror of your heart."
Rumi (not the dog)


Stitched Panorama

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.