Bubbles

It hit 10pm and I realised that after spending 2 hours doing archive blips, I hadn't actually taken a photo today at all. In desperation I went to make a brew, and the noise of the filter/aeration device in the fish tank caught my ear.

And lo....a blip was born!

I have had quite possibly the laziest day I have had since my return from Spain. Got up at 9.45, and apart from 3 loads of laundry being washed, dried on the line and put away, I have honestly done little else except sit in the back garden, on our new patio, and read. I finished off book 2 of Stephenie Meyer's Twilight series (New Moon) and am now half way through book 3 (Eclipse) - and they aren't small books - and I also suspect that I will now read until I finish Eclipse which might mean a late night!

Had a wonderful curry from our favourite restaurant tonight. Super hot - broke a sweat on the first mouthful!

Archive blips...

View from under a skirt (its not what you think!!!)

Ain't nobody as cool as me

Lars

Pat meets James

Kennack

3 generations of men in my family

Not a gargoyle, honest

Photographing a photographer doing photography!

Jose, James and Juan Ramon

Enjoy :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.