pattons6

By pattons6

All a bit of a blur

I am so tired after my busy day. Today was Children in Need. Its a day where there is lots of fundraising and a big televised appeal at night. So I had to put my Pudsey bear outfit in as he is the mascot. Mummy and I went to play at my auntie Gillains in the morning. So many new toys. Ruaridh had lots of cars and balls. Need to get myself some cars.

In the afternoon I went to visit Grandma in her office. Grandma got special permission for me to wonder round her office and collect some pennies for the charity day. I raised £167, they normally raise £25 so I think I did really well.

Once I had finished I went home with grandma. Mummy is working tonight on the phones for the charity, so I get to play and eat dinner at grandma and grandad's. I love being there, so many cupboards to explore.

Daddy picked me up to take me home. I was so so so tired after my busy day. Mummy has promised to give me a kiss when she gets in from working, she will get home at about 2am as the appeal is on all night. Good Luck mummy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.