Out

We all went out for the day. We picked up the prize that mummy won during the week. We were a little slow getting going as mummy didn't get in until 2am after helping manage a team answering charity calls for Children in Need.

We looked for a couple of things before we headed back out of town. It was very busy as the rugby was on. We then went to an out of town shopping area.

We went to a dinner for late lunch early dinner for mummy and daddy, an early dinner for me as I had a big lunch on the go.

I had some cheesy chips for dinner. Mummy had nachos and daddy had a big burger. They were very busy but they forgot mummy juice and daddy's coffee. We won't be back....the food was just okay.

Mummy and daddy were both tired tonight but I was full of energy. Mummy had a bath, then me then daddy. I cosied in beside mummy in her bed before deciding it was time for my bed and headed to my cot on my own. After giving daddy and mummy a kiss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.