Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Mr Potter

Well not quite, he's called Steven Brown and he works in a pottery in Ouseburn.

We went on this ceramic art trip where we went to this pottery studio where my tutor shares this space. He was a very interesting man who made a lot of molds out of plastic packaging and he printed them a lot with stamps. He has thousands of stamps. Literally thousands and thousands of tiny stamps. With little phrases on, or tiny pictures. My favourite ones had the crown on, and the work he makes is just beautiful.

Today for the first time, a lovely person is picking me up, this is a big deal because he's just passed his test so he hasn't been out much on his own. But I think he'll be okay because he's done the route with his mum in the car. (cute , no.)


Happy Blipping

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.