Sissy Birthday Wishes

Its my Little Sisters Birthday on Monday. Totally love this card so decided to blip it before I post it today. Id better delete the link to my Facebook before she see's it!

Happy Birthday Sissy Jen.

Off out to do a bit of C*******s shopping when Mr W has finished washing 'the cars of the ladies of the house'. Poor Daughter Number 1 was about to go out when he started, so she's sitting next to me waiting patiently for him to finish. She thought it appeared a little ungrateful silly to say 'oi, stop that, I need to go out!!!'

And I'm just waiting for my telling off. I accidentally reversed into another car yesterday. Yes, I did tell them and yes, I broke their number plate and yes, I do have parking sensors!, but broke my car more. I couldn't really see the damage all that well through the dirt, so dreading looking at it when its clean!

Have a good day all.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.