Help! I'm trapped!

Still feeling rough and not much voice but after another sofa day I feel I have turned the corner and I'm on the way back up! I must be feeling better as I am now bored! I've rested and slept ... and this afternoon I've even managed to do some work on the computer, crossing another couple of jobs off the To Do list, so that was quite worthwhile.

Decided it was time for a blip break. After my first attempt November last year, I bought a bumper pack of glow sticks. I was saving them for when I met Huddsbird so we could have a play together so, as we were supposed to be meeting today, I decided to play on my own - there are still plenty left for the two of us another time!

A few people noticed a missing ingredient from my hot toddy still life on Thursday. Some friends sent me some for my dose tonight (thankyou!) but it seems to have got trapped! It just happened to be the right size. :-)


Just noticed - today is my main camera's first birthday! >>>>>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.