All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Dead Herb Watering!

It was a long day with Ethan and Eden today. After a battle getting them to sleep last night, they were both up at 6.30am this morning.

I took Eden to her gymnastics class where she was a wee angel. For the first time she didn't ask "up" during the circle song, and joined in really well. Hoping we've turned a corner now! The coach also told me that I can move Ethan up to the over 4's class from next week if I want - still deciding whether to do that or whether to hold off a few more weeks.

Back home and they were hard work. Either playing really nicely or falling out over nothing - time and time again!

I ended up sending them out in the garden to play for a bit - after watering the dead herbs they lasted another few minutes before falling out with each other again, so that plan didn't work!

Ah well - hopefully they'll be better for Foreveryoung tomorrow evening and Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.