Stace91

By Stace91

Horses!

Day 2 of Katy's Hens weekend. We were off horse riding today, the weather wasn't the best but thankfully the activities were not cancelled.
Not a fan of horse riding, and I thought today might have changed my mind... But I think it just doesn't agree with me. I love horses, but I don't think I am one for riding them.

I got a little more confident in the end, but I will just stick to snuggling kittens.
Katy on the other hand loves horse riding and had the time of her life which was the main thing.
Riding them in the rain was nice as well, would have been relaxing for the other girls.

After riding horses we went wine tasting (I definitely needed a drink after the first activity!)
The drinks were quite nice, and set a good mood for the evening ahead.

We went to the Nelson Bay Diggers Club for dinner and had Mexican food and margaritas! YUM
Then headed back to the resort for more drinks and games! Couldn't drink to much though, dolphin cruise tomorrow.

Hope everyone's weekend is treating you well xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.