Creativity

There are a lot of advantages for not having to wear a school uniform but one of the disadvantages is the amount of time it takes my daughter to choose her outfit! Therefore every evening before she goes to bed she has to select her clothes taking into account what lessons she has the next day.
We all laughed out loud when we saw how she had laid out her clothes as she has PE tomorrow so decided to lay out her clothes to show that they were running. Very creative!

The reason why I have not blipped for a while is because I am having terrible problems with my camera and couldn't get it to work at all over the weekend. My kit lens started to work yesterday but I am a 50mm lens lover and know other lens will do for me, so I am slightly traumatised by the whole thing. Have a feeling my blips are going to be very inconsistent for a while until I can get my camera or lens fixed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.