How much longer??

Do I have to wait for you to:-

1. Spend a penny ( I've never used these public conveniences, so don't know if you have to, but do know there is a key involved??!)

2. Spend time in that shop? (famous retail outlet store).

Because as you can see I'm freezing cold, shivering and very nervous and should have a little coat or something to keep the nippiness of the day out.

Actually, its been a beautiful day here, cold but clear blue skies all round which I enjoyed at lunchtime when I had an hour outside. Felt really sorry for this little chap though - he did look really cold and not enjoying hanging about waiting for his owner.

Snow on the Long Mynd today, so Mr. T is grounded!! Ha, ha I've been to work all day. (Not nice, sorry, just a slip of the keyboard!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.