Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

What To Do

Things to do on holiday! The velvet picture was atop the fridge...so I suspect it wasn't meant as a gift, but we love the wee bird house! Thank you, to our guests! We'll be happy to return the picture if someone is missing it ;-)

As you can see, I'm still making use of my lazy shutter when I need to add interest. Counter tops can be dull otherwise....

Well, I am still twinkling and twirling in the joy of all of your comments on my 1095th sneaker blipday! I am SO grateful to have gotten over the huge anxiety about blipdays! The harder I try, the worse it gets, ha ha!
Your sweet comments on the artistic nature of the night sky...in spite of my challenges with night sky images...were well received!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.