Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Palm Trees and Clouds

September is providing us with some spectacular late afternoons and evenings. This is the view once again (sorry) from the deck just outside our master bedroom. Then night arrives bringing a chill that is amazing after the horrendous heat we had a few days back.

I was in meetings all afternoon at the campus and I have 2 online office hours this evening 8:15 - 10:15 (about 5 minutes from now). So I'll be signing off quickly. I know I'll have lots of students tonight because they are working on a summary writing project. Since they can't seem to find the main point in an article, writing the summary is nearly impossible, unless of course they just write it wrong. Oh what fun!

Good night everyone.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.