See no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil

Or the three Pandas. Pops has lost another tooth (kerching) and wanted me to blip it. We thought that as she has a Panda eye mask that the Pandas would come out and help. So here she is seeing no evil, with my old Panda speaking no evil and Pickle hearing no evil.

Great band practise last night, although it was freezing and after a month off we were more than a little rusty. Still we jumped about it bit, played stuff, had a few beers and laughed a lot.
The only downside was Pete giving me a very manly hug, I think that my Scooter Adventure has resulted in a bruised or broken rib. I spoke to the doctor who seemed to think this was likely, still at least I know now why it hurts to breathe!

Giant Panda

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.