ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

My Local IMAC

Spent a few hours this afternoon sitting on my favourite bench watching the sea test the shoreline with angry white cap waves. I never mind the coming winter as I look forward glee to the prospect of wild sea storms…. As, luckily, I live on the coast I can usually get to one the beaches close by to watch the powerful seas challenge the shoreline… The storms gives up its treasure of sea glass too and keeps for a few days scouring for special pieces... When it eventually get too cold to I love to wander to a local hostelry to warm myself with a chowder and crusty bread… Today I just rang around to see who was making coffee and then dropped in for a cuppa to warm my bones before heading off again further up the coast all the while being treated over my phone to a virtual tour of my home town by a country visitor……. It’s good to see through different eyes….. Wedding shoot tomorrow so spent the evening preparing…All done and ready to go… Looking forward to getting lots of advice from all the amateur experts tomorrow….. Should be fun……just saying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.