ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Sheep Dog required...

I photographed a wedding today..... For tough, hard bred people....but mostly good people.... Really could have used a good dog to round up the family, never mind the guests...
Loved the priest. Incredibly humane, funny, sensible and inspiring.... Should clone him.....
I thought it would be reasonably easy to round up twelve siblings on one side and four on the other, five brides maids, three groomsmen, a best man, a flower girl and mother of the bride... Not so....
Had a lovely day..... Was amused that all the groomsmen has learned to tie their ties in prison.....Never got to ask what course they did.... All ended well though... I have done their family weddings, christening and family events for years and it seems I am a protected species to be given family protection... Works for me.... Lovely people.....just tougher circumstances... Couldn't handle all the teas, coffees and sambos I was plied with ..... Looking forward to the next one....... just saying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.