Early start #3

Another early start, today's commenced at 5am
Not sure why she is waking up because she appears very tired and grumpy when she does!
Tried putting her back to her bed but she got herself into such a state ended up bringing her back into our bed where she promptly fell asleep snuggled up to me for the next two hours!

Planned to swim, Charlotte crashed around 9:10 so we didn't
Instead we went to the retail park and bought supplies for party number one and also a couple of party outfits one cannot simply wear the same outfit for two parties met a friend at mcdonalds for lunch, was naughty as I know I'm not meant to but wanted to see what it did to my levels, answer not as bad as I had assumed so got away with it slightly!

Home, Charlotte was so fast asleep in the car I had to put her to sleep in her big thick jumper as I wasn't going to be able to get her out of it, she was in exactly the same position I had left her in when I went to wake her

Lots of play
Daddy home
Bath more like tsunami
Charlie and Lola
Bed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.