Cairistiona

By Cairistiona1

Deviate.

Lots of possible titles came into my head for this one and I guess they might be appropriate for using under different circumstances.

Today, however, this one will serve to remind me that the daughter's bus (she's on her way back to Glasgow for the start of term - and if the truth be told I think she misses her saxophones) had to pull off it's usual route for 20 minutes while the driver dealt with some fighting on the upper deck. Add to that the three carriages with lots of empty seats (but lots of reservation tickets too) and a first class one with nobody in it and I think she'll have had enough of the transport system by the time she gets home.

Anyway, have one on me kiddo and enjoy tonight. Was good having you home. Love and all that slushy stuff...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.