Candid Camera

By weebone

It's all about the detail

Today was quite busy - had to go to the dentist first thing in the morning for some 'minor work'. He asked if I'd like the anasthetic or if I was happy to go with the pain. What kind of option is that?! Being less than fond of needles I opted to sit through the pain. It wasn't too bad... but the dentist is definitly off my Christmas Card list!

Had a business dinner at Smiths in the evening with my council project which was good and then went to Nice n Sleazys for open mic night. There were some very talented people there... and some not-so-talented! Anyway - I had a quiet afternoon so thought I'd see what my camera could do in terms of capturing fine detail. Got some good shots from around the flat. This is one of my necklaces which reminds me a bit of a caterpillar. A very posh caterpillar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.