antipodean

By antipodean

Phoebe's birthday

I'm taking a lot of photos on my phone at the moment, which means a lot of updating on my phone.

Today was busy but lovely! I had a nice brunch with Mum and Dad to officially celebrate my birthday. We went to Tomboy, which is a great little cafe in Fitzroy. After brunch Mum and I went shopping along Brunswick Street to get a few things for my holiday (we leave on Monday yay!). I got some really nice things and it is so nice to buy summer clothes. Haven't done that in a while!

This evening we celebrated Phoebe's birthday (it's actually tomorrow) with pres at hers and then some drinks at the Great Britain, a pub in Richmond. It was a really nice night - more low key than Thursday, which I think is what made it so nice.

My gorgeous girl! She is apparently 'doing the Honey Boo Boo' here. This is why we love her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.