1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Squirrel

Squirrel being his name, not his identity!

I was wrong, Mr RW, he finished it about an hour after a wrote ' a few days '. Shows what I know about his artwork, huh?!

So this is Sav's latest commission, Emma's boss's horse. Emma is giving it to her for Christmas.

We sneakily took photos of Squirrel whilst on a photo shoot not for the horse, but the dog, which the boss is getting printed up as a gift for her hubby. Emma and I hatched the plan the previous day, where, once the dog was photographed from every angle, I would say that whilst I was there I may as well take a few snaps of the other animals. Even the rabbit was brought out ( and has been printed up! ).

There was a tricky moment when her boss was thinking to print off photos of everyone, but Emma managed to persuade her to wait on the horses as maybe I could go along to a show with them for some fancier shots ... I'm sure she won't mind that she's been duped when she realises that on Christmas Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.