Welcome to my world...

By KatJ

Pre op

Another non stop day. Becca's friend and her brother were dropped off at 7.30am so their mum could go on a work study day. Once I had dropped the 3 of them at school I headed to the gym for back to back body pump and spin. I then had to whiz off to meet my appraiser to go through my appraisal and get it signed off. All ok thankfully so I'm still deemed fit to practice. Phew!

Raced back home to do the school pick up and then prepared dinner for four kids. They were still eating when my friend arrived to retrieve her two so we shut ourselves in the conservatory with tea and cake and left the kids to it!

Here is my slightly nervous little girl cuddling her cat this evening. It's operation nose job tomorrow :-S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.