Transitoire

By Transitoire

Inception

Photographer in a photograph…mind blown! Today was admittedly the strangest job I have had to do within my time as a student ambassador. Me, and seven others (who I have to point out were strangers to me at the beginning of the morning), had to wander around campus and pose in various poses of enjoyment and happiness at being at Warwick University for the new University Prospectus. So, you may see me in a few photographs in the new one! If I am, I am definitely keeping it for my grandchildren (if I have any!). I say we all pretended to be friends, by the end…we definitely were. There is only so much pretend laughter you can do before it turns into real laughter, and how much pretend chat you can do before it turns into real conversation. We also had lunch paid for by Warwick, so winning all around!

Thom and I had a lovely day bar that…I did normal work; he helped me by keeping himself to himself and then feeding me sweets. We played floorball, and then had a lovely chilled evening complete with pastry pizza and wine. Perfect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.