Gitama's World

By Gitama

Thank You Peter.....

....Mr Sleepyhead for the lovely thistle Christmas Decoration you sent us for our tree.

Mum and I made this tree the other day and if you look closely you will see many of my bugs on it. Nanny wanted to put the thistle on the big tree (which we haven't got yet) she reckons its a little bit of Scotland and tried to do a Highland Fling (YIKES!)...but I like it on my tree....I'm keeping it.
Love
Flynn

So my computer is now officially deceased. It is NOT going to RIP.
I phoned up Apple nearly in tears (such a big girls blouse) and spoke to a fabulous bloke (another Dave...but very different from the one yesterday)......and they are going to fix it for me free of charge PHEW! long story but the outcome is really fabulous .....so far.... apart from not having a computer for a bit...well my laptop anyway.

I have posted this before but I wanted to again....I love this one.

“At night, I open the window
and ask the moon to come
and press its face against mine.
Breathe into me.
Close the language-door
and open the love-window.
The moon won't use the door,
only the window.”
― Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.