Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

A box of treasures.

So, today is the beginning of the BIG clear out… And this BIG clear out means stacking the hallway full of boxes. But, I did find this little treasure box. The stone beside the spoon is a part of the Berlin wall. :)
I also found a part of a lamp I was missing… now the only thing missing are those pesky little things to hang the lamp in the ceiling… a screw with a hook in the end and two metal circles… a needle in a haystack… *sigh* Oh, well, not the end of the world and a little closer to getting light in the hallway. :)
A pair of black jeans is now in the wasting machine together with spare part jeans and a pair that will go to charity along with some other clothes. Or I'll just save those for later… since I'm loosing weight there's a good chance I'll be able to wear them soon.
A lot of old clothes will go in the bin. Not that they are in bad shape, they are just homemade and can't be donated.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.