It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Pimp My Blip :-) ......

After a week of cool blips and my 365 I was at a loss tonight for what to blip. I have to get the spare room sorted for my parents coming down overnight tomorrow and its currently littered with Nikon goodies! 5 Camera bags and numerous other stuff.... Where to put it?
Who knows!
I've got to put some things in the loft and I've just put together my purchase of a commercial clothes rail as my other cheap one gave up ages ago...Its been sitting lopsided now for many months. However the new one had one tube that just wasn't going to fit into the other....Hmmm............ do I send it back or do I attack it with a large pair of pliers??......Yup I attacked it! lol
Needless to say its in now ;-)

Cant stand things which don't behave!!

On other news...I have man Flu...Its at the cough and sore throat stage. :-(
Man Flu as that was what was going around at LPH...Pete...you are in trouble!

Right Ill try to catch up but its not looking very likely as I have sooo much to do guys.
TTFN
The I Don't Have Enough Hours In The Day Dragon! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.