WhiskyFoxtrot

By WhiskyFoxtrot

An Unusually Pleasant Wednesday

The day started pleasantly on two counts: the sky was lit up and I finally got to meet fellow blipper JoppaStrand! What a lovely encounter and how fitting that we should meet on the beach we both love so much. Thank you, dear blipper.

My appearance at the day job was short and sweet. The Panel session in the afternoon was pleasant and hopefully helpful.

I had a bit of fun with filters with this shot. A couple more are over here. They remind me of a quotation from the Buddha. "In the sky, there is no distinction of east and west; people create distinctions out of their own minds and then believe them to be true."


I'm grateful for lovely work colleagues.
I'm grateful for helpful Panel members.
I'm grateful for the company of blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.