The Orient Express

By koko

Different day, different dog.

As I decided to attempt a little Christmas shopping after work, it was dark when I got home. So it was out the toys again, this time it's Theo's sister MiMi who stole the toy and no one got a look in. This little madam is my most expensive chi as she eat a mushroom a few years back and ended up in intensive care for a week leaving me with a bill of over two grand !! For the following years she never got presents at birthdays and Christmas. I' m happy to say she does get them now I relented. As for my Christmas shop it wasn't to successful but I did get some yummy Lardy cake and maybe I'll pick up a few things tomorrow at the food and drink show which my friend and I are going to wander round. Hopefully lots of nice things to sample.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.