Song and Dance Routine

This morning we took a trip to a bodega, or Spanish winery. It was called Celler Can Sais and was near the village of Vall-llobrega. The nice lady said that her family had been making wine there for hundreds of years. The adults did a bit of wine tasting and bought a few bottles.

By lunchtime it was raining, so we had lunch at the villa on the lower terrace which is under cover. It stopped raining in the afternoon and Mum walked down to Tamariu with me. It gave me the chance to have a nice wee siesta. When we got back Dad was in the pool. Mum let me join him. I wasn't happy about it at first as the water was very cold, but I was soon having fun.

After dinner Mum put In the Night Garden on for me. There has been another important development in my bid to start walking. I can now stand up from sitting unaided. Upsy Daisy was dancing in today's episode and I stood up and was dancing along with her.

I continued my dancing in the evening (sitting on Mum's lap with my hands in the air), much to the amusement of my uncles. The rain came on again in the evening and this time it was very heavy. Hopefully it will be nice again tomorrow.

Here are some more photos of today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.