Mother Shipton

By MotherShipton

Work

This is head office where I have been for the last eternity. I don't know what these yellow berries are but they made a good blip in my 5 min lunchtime dash to the grounds. The dark sky behind is caused by the next rain shower approaching.

Terrible journey home which has taken over 5 and a half hours of driving. We had driven for an hour before we were stopped by an accident beyond Drumnadrochit and had to return to Inverness and go down Loch Ness on the single track roads on the far side of the loch. The single track was extremely busy and that seemed to be the next accident waiting to happen.

I feel exhausted so it will not be long before I go to bed. Thank goodness it is the weekend and I hope normal blipping will resume.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.