Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

A DISAPPOINTING THOUSAND

I've wasted a lot of time over the last couple of days trying to copy a photoshop tutorial via youtube solely to try and add a little wow factor to my 1000 blip, what you should be seeing is a portrait in words but somehow I got three quarters of the way to completion when the fellow on the video managed to lose me with some command or gobbledygook , never mind, by the time I reach 2000 I might just understand it all.
Luckily I took a walk around the Tarn at lunchtime so at least I've something to post, thanks to everyone who's comments have kept me going for so long, its been a pleasure viewing all your photos, I wish I had your talents.
There are a few more views from today here, A liberal amount of Photomatix Pro has been added to make things more interesting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.