CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Village Snapper

This week is my turn to be the village snapper I completley forgot it was my turn to take this weeks 'snap' seesing as I forgot, the village gets the last November sun set of the year! It was beautiful, but I would think that, I love sun sets!

Today has been productive, washing on by 8am, brunch cooked at 10am and by 3pm I had read not taken in any of the words in my study book and started on my second core unit first assignment due in for Feb, so I am rather pleased with myself! Only two study books to take away with me in less than two weeks and my notes from all the other books I have read - can you tell I'm counting down? By 5pm the village hall Christmas flyer was printed, laminated and at 6pm up around the village!!

Fire just gone on, a nice bottle of juice wine is chilling…I’m off to do dinner and then commence on the Christmas cards!

Happy Saturday

Cx

11 sleeps to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.