CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Set up!



A lovely Sunday lunch with my father in law and grandmother in law today, we won’t see them now until January. Nice to catch up on their news - Chris and I are to be aunty and uncle again….Chris’s sister is expecting her first baby. We don’t have much to do with his sister but of course we wish her a healthy pregnancy and hope the baby brings her happiness.

Anyway, I knew full well when I booked the restaurant that there was a disused windmill!! Blip opportunities always on the mind!!

Happy Sunday everyone, I am back to the assignments and study books….if I work really hard this week I may just be able to have all of December in holiday mode and not think about studies apart from a little tweaking of assignments.

10 more sleeps!

Cx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.