With Sophie

Hi everyone!

First off, Happy St. Andrew's day! (Patron saint of Scotland, for anyone who doesn't know). This is a quick blip of me and my niece Sophie. I went to the cinema today with my sister and her fiancée to see Catching Fire again! It was still amazing! I also went to Frankie and Benny's (An Italian Restaurant) for the first time, and it was amazing!

With reference to Fridays blip - Thankfully, at the Ceilidh (Scottish dance), I was allowed to sit at the side - along with a number of others. I haven't told my parents about - I've only a told a couple of people. I will talk to a teacher/s on Monday, and see what can be done, as I imagine this problem will be easier to 'fix' before I leave school. It's something I've had for years (Social anxiety), and at first I thought I would grow out of it, but it's pretty obvious now that that's not going to happen...

Thank you for all your kinds word and advice - I will 'get over it' eventually, and I will become a relatively normal person!!!!

Thank you kindly,

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.