Dick Whittington

Hi everyone!

Next Saturday, I'm going to a play/pantomime that one of my friends from book club is in. A few of us are going along to watch and show support for him, as he's a really nice guy, so I'm really looking forward to it!

Sorry if I haven't been commenting much lately. I've obviously had a lot to get my head around the past couple of days. However, I'd like to thank all of you for your continued support over the past couple of days, and I will keep you all updated on what's going on!

And finally, Happy December!! I bought Christmas presents for Bianka today! Thats out the way, so I only have a few more people to get stuff for!

I may or may not have to do my photography presentation tomorrow. I'm not ready at all, and I'm really freaking out about it...

Hope you have a good week!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.