My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Cogglesford Mill Cottage..........

..............now a restaurant looking good in the morning sunshine though a bit soggy underfoot. I haven't eaten there - although the menu looks good, the main course starts at about £8 to £9 which is a bit much for an every day lunch - (for me, anyway) - though fine for a treat. Originally it would have been the mill owners residence, I think.

The immediate area is good for photographs - Anni was there yesterday before she came over to see me and to get her hair cut.

It is a brilliantly, sunny morning as you can see - with the temperate at around 43 Deg.F. and very little wind.

I hope it is as nice where you are - if it is, make the most of it - there may be bitterly cold days and snow to come now we are into December!

Last years picture was of a lovely sunset and had turned into a lovely day after rain.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.