Afternoon light on a dry leaf

The afternoon light was making this dry leaf look very pretty!

The weather was lovely today, but I had a lie in. I just needed it. I was so tired! I spent some time at the computer in the morning trying to upload pictures on Facebook, but the bloody thing kept crashing on me! I finally managed to upload them. If you have time, you can have a look at them in here: Early morning light in Portobello.

After that, I went to the gym. The light was really beautiful for photos.

I have a cake to make this afternoon, so I'm off to do that and I'll have a look at your journals when I finish.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday! You're spoiling me! you really are!!

I hope you all had a nice weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.