In the dark - 2

Today it was a very cold day with clear skies. I was working. Work was really busy today compared to the rest of the week, but it wasn't a particularly exciting day, I have to say. The only thing worth mentioning is that I received my Blipfoto calendar today. It looks very good!

first day of December so I can start thinking about Chistmas now.

Not much more to report. I'm taking it easy this evening because tomorrow I start work at 8.30am. The only thing I like about that is that it's great walking up the Royal Mile when it's quiet and I finish at 4.30pm, so I have a long evening for myself afterwards.

I'll have something to eat now and relax.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars! I made spotlight! :)

I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.