Exit stage left

By NessD

Good intentions

Another blip of something I haven't done yet! The cards came out of the loft box yesterday. I thought about writing them tonight. I even planned to write some after Strictly but then I found 3 episodes of The Sound of Musicals on TiVo and haven't moved since. To be honest with my wrist in a splint my writing is even less legible than normal so I might as well pour myself an Amaretto and watch the last episode :-).

Vx

Those who know me will realise that the only reason I can watch three consecutive episodes of anything to do with musicals is that K left for the airport at lunchtime. The programme is so good though and much of it is applicable to theatre in general that I may make him watch if he's ever home for long enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.