Exit stage left

By NessD

Sorry

I'm nice and cozy, with a hot water bottle under my feet, so I'm not getting out from under this duvet for anyone or any blip. I'm not 100% speaking to blip as for some reason it keeps posting with the wrong date and then I can't post the next day as it says I've already done it.

Other than that manic day. It should calm down by February. It probably wasn't helped that we were up into the early hours booking Summer School places (Accents for Actors for me, Singing (yes you read that right) for him). The midnight launch is not particularly helpful. Of course, the site crashes and then there's decisions to be made and too many pages of a booking form to negotiate while the little website creaks along. To be fair, that shouldn't have made us that late but I was a bit overexcited.

Vx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.