Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Gorgeous Sundown

Today we stopped into the library for a few moments so that I could use the free Internet. I've tried and tried to upload my daily Blip from my new iPhone, but over and over I am given the message that my photo was "taken in the future," which just seems absurd to me.

So here's today's magnificent sunset, un-cut with the pole and wires quite visible. Those things don't seem nearly so obvious in person and I'm not sure why.

We have come to the realization that we have 4-hours a day for free entertainment here. Two hours in the morning watching the birthing of a new day and two hours in the afternoon/evening watching the day's end. Both are captivating.

Good night from the Central Coast of California,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

P.S. Of course this was back-blipped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.