CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Love it or hate it!


.......I love it!

But I don’t love today!!

Been one of those days…full stop, no more to say…apart from 9 sleeps! Oh and Hubby has just informed me that an mail as come though….its exciting….it could change lots of things…..a good flipping job he can respond whilst we are away and we made sure for three weeks we have internet!! (for one week we are off grid!) I’m far from complaining, he works hard, so do I, and we support each other!

Apologies for serious lack of comments on your journals....please, and I hope you forgive me,...Im shattered.com

Cx

P.S Anyone know anything about dreams? If you do....I dreamt I had a horse sitting on my chest and I was worried it was going to kick me....thoughts?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.