Beachcombing

By KenH

ITS MY BLIPDAY

When I set out on this journey I was convinced I wouldnt make a blip per day but, as everyone on here has found, it grabs you by the throat and refuses to let go. It has not been an easy journey, there have times when I thought I wouldnt be able to continue but somehow I have survived. Thank you everyone who has shared the last year with me, its been a pleasure to meet old friends and make brand new ones. I dont know whether the blip/day will continue now I have made the goal I initially set myself, and that is just how I started all those days ago. Whatever happens I look forward to our continued interaction.

For those who like to know these things:
I took a photograph of a plain white card as my base and used Shape Collage on my Blip folder to create the numbers which were then layered on top.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.