Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

The Morning Show

The colors were not as stunning this morning as they have been recently, but the sky was still entertaining and I was thankful that Mr. Fun was willing to step out onto the upstairs deck and capture this image for me. The weather is now too cold and I didn't want to get out of our warm bed.

I am thoroughly exhausted from grading essays and I have another writing project from each student to grade before the semester ends. I'm thankful for the Scantron machine that will grade my student's exam results--this week they will all do Quiz #3 and the grading will be simple.

The weather is looking more like rain and the temps are dropping. Staying home near the fireplace with a hot cup of spiced cider sounds very inviting.

Good night from Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.