Horror Movie

As a Beauty Salon has recently opened in the village, I thought I would check it out!

I know I know, clearly there are a lot of major improvements that could be tackled body-wise that would have a far greater impact.....but I thought I would go for a something that required just money, not will power :-)

So I went for a new-experience, an eyelash tint...

Nothing made me want to open my eyes more than being told I couldn't, so I distracted myself by seeing if I could take a selfi. Since the chances were 90% that I wouldn't even have pressed the correct area on the phone to take the photo I was pretty pleased with this, never mind that I appear to have put half my hand over the lens...

And never mind too that I look like one of those scary clowns out of a horror movie....

Sorry - I hope I haven't frightened too many of you!








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.