lucia13

By lucia13

The Knitted Crypt!

Hello everybody! Hope you are ok. This was a productive day for me today. I was painting again and doing many things at home. Later I went for little walk, swiming and checked the church again, They are putting new things everyday. This is the most beautiful Crypt I saw for a long time. They made it by knitting. It looks lovely . I used to do that when I was a child with the nuns . Really I like knitting . Maybe I start again doing dolls or jumpers or some scarfs or something. I love it. Hope you enjoy it as well. Very creative people!
Tomorrow Santa is coming to the town and many things here it will happened. Hope the men working here go early tomorrow and I can go to see the festival and blip something nice hehe!.
Hope you like it. Better in large!
Have a nice day tomorrow and smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.