lucia13

By lucia13

Ho ,Ho, Ho!!Santa is here in Mildenhall!

Hello everybody Santa is here! He is saying hello to everybody . It was amazing! so many people in the town and it was difficult to take better picture sorry blipers!. At least I saw him. It is my first time I went to an event like this.
All the children were very happy when we saw Santa arrived to the centre of the town .When Santa stopped and sat down in his grotto there was a big queue of children . It was cold weather but the children were enjoying it so much.
Later I went to my art class and I enjoyed it as well.
Sorry I am blipping too late because I was very busy and I was trying to take a nice picture for my blip in the town before go to the class.
Hope you enjoy it. I am sure you have Santa in your town as well but it for me it is new. Normally at Xmas time I go for some trip and never care about Xmas it is so sad for me but now it is different. I can tolerate it if the children are happy they made me happy too. I really enjoy and smile all the time. When I was a child I never saw Santa . Only in the tv.
Thanks a lot for the comments about the Crypt of yesterday's blip.
Have a nice day and smile..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.