CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Morning Glory!


Mills take over part 2….

Hello everyone, this is the view this morning from our very top floor. It’s a bit chilly up on that floor so I don’t spend long up there but seeing as Mum likes Sun rise and Sun set, I thought this would make her smile this morning and I was right it did! Although I confess I did nearly trip her up when I was running down the stairs in excitement of food and her mood changed ever so slightly!!
This is Charlotte’s last full day in the office as tomorrow she is taking her office girls out for lunch and then has things to do for her parent’s 55th wedding anniversary on Saturday. I wonder if I will be allowed to ‘help’ with the green chair bows…..
Happy Thursday to you all and catch up with you soon

Mills xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.